To contact the Mississippi School Nurse Association (MSNA), please use the contact us form

If you are a member of MSNA, you may send an email to a member of the executive committee.  To send a message to a member of the executive committee, click on the member's name and then select SEND MESSAGE.

Christy Tingle, President
Julie Thornton, Secretary
Kim Holland, Treasurer
Colleen Larsen, Convention Chair
Jill Zattoni, Education Chair
Jennifer Brent, Membership Chair
Stephanie Coker, Publicity Chair
Shawn Smith, NCSN Liaison
Sheri Shelby, NASN Director
Kristy Barnett, MNA Liaison
Connie Board, Office of Healthy Schools