Executive Committee

To contact the Mississippi School Nurse Association (MSNA), please use the contact us form

If you are a member of MSNA, you may send an email to a member of the executive committee.  To send a message to a member of the executive committee, click on the member's name and then select SEND MESSAGE.

Connie Board, President

Traci Easterling, NASN Director

Jennifer Brent, Membership Chair

Sharon Caldwell, Secretary

Stacey Waldrop, Treasurer

Stephanie Coker, Publicity Chair

Kim Holland, MNA Liaison

Shawn Smith, NCSN Liaison